LEHEM SOURDOUGH BAKED GOODS

Fresh from the camera/oven – I loved doing this photo shoot for my new friend Hawwah and her amazing sourdough baked goods! I have been enjoying eating her delicious bread for over 6 months now, making me feel like I am in Europe. Everything she bakes is incredible, with healthy wholesome ingredients and infused with love! When she asked me to take photos for her social media marketing, I was thrilled! We discussed her vision, she shared some images that fit it, and I am very happy that the end result turned out to be what she imagined!

Take a look at some of the photos, salivate and give her small business a try if you are local! šŸ™‚

Traditional Sourdough Boule


Sourdough Sandwich Bread


Variety of Sourdough Bagels

Sourdough English Muffins





Feel free to follow Lehem Sourdough on Facebook and give Hawwah’s Baked Goods a try!

P.S. I am still not on Facebook, but I am in town (for now) and happy to assist you with your photography needs! Feel free to e-mail me: slavabowman@yahoo.com šŸ™‚

This entry was published on April 4, 2024 at 6:23 pm. It’s filed under Photo Sessions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.