JASON GRAVITT ART

I always love working with other artists, and when my friend Jason asked me to take photos of his art and help him build a website, I was all in! Jason picked up art later in his life and he’s loving the ability to create and let his imagination run wild. Photographing his and building his website has been a pure delight! I love the colorful, whimsical portraits, assemblages, sculptures, drawings and objet d’art he creates, that have a life and soul of their own. To me they perfectly represent the concept of flow, the ever-changing nature of life, and the pure joy of having a new experience. Playful, inspired, and unique, Jason’s art combines different materials and techniques united by his signature personal style.

Enjoy some of it below and take a look at his minimalist and elegant online gallery here.















This entry was published on March 19, 2024 at 4:42 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.