Meaza’s Musician Photo Shoot

I love when my clients refer me to their friends, and I also love photographing young aspiring actors and musicians! Enjoy some images from beautiful Meaza’s photo shoot, who needed some great headshots and full-size images for posters/announcements for upcoming contests & concerts! Her and her band are headed to the International Blues Challenge in January 2024, Memphis, TN. You can follow her on Instagram and hear her sing!










If you need some updated images of yourself and you’d like to schedule a professional shoot with me, you can call 314.799.8831 or e-mail slavabowman@yahoo.com. I use natural light and aim for natural expression.

This entry was published on November 8, 2023 at 10:46 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.